Reproductions : 12 Tribes of Israel

12 Tribes of Israel

The Tribes of Israel are the traditional divisions of the ancient Jewish people. Biblical tradition holds that the twelve tribes of Israel are descended from the sons and grandsons of the Jewish forefather Jacob and are called “Israel” from Jacob’s name given to him by God.

The twelve tribes are as follows: ReubenSimeonJudahIssacharZebulunBenjaminDanNaphtaliGadAsherEphraim and Manasseh.

Showing the single result

  • No products in the cart.